Sarah Téibo - Keep Walking (CD)

Sarah Téibo - Keep Walking (CD)

  • R 109.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

UK Gospel’s soulful songstress, Sarah Téibo, releases of her new album, ‘Keep Walking’ worldwide on 29 June. The album is her sophomore project -- 10 tracks featuring some of the biggest names in US and UK Gospel including Fred Hammond, Muyiwa, Lisa McClendon, Andrew Bello and Tneek

“Like a Child” ft Jason Nicholson-Porter and Tehillah Daniel was the first single released off the album in January 2018. The remix version, featuring Gospel mega-star, Fred Hammond gives the song a playful, edgy, funk makeover. Says Sarah, “it has been a dream come true to work with Fred. He is one of my music icons, so for him to feature with me on a song I wrote is just surreal. ‘Like A Child’ is one of my favourite songs on the album, but Fred adding his flair and creativity to it has just taken it to another level.”

‘Keep Walking’ is available in Digital Stores everywhere!

CD Tracklisting:
1. Like a Child
2. Keep Walking
3. Safe in You
4. One Man
5. Love
6. Blessed
7. Make You Smile
8. Lead the Way
9. Like a Child (Remix)
10. Live